Race Results
IMRS 2021 Season B
IMRS 2021 Season B California 05/05/2021 8:00 pm Results
15 lead changes between 6 drivers    1 caution for 5 laps      75%  1x / 2x
FinishDriverBehindStartLedBest LapLapsPit StopsPenaltiesCautionsStatusPoints
1Dan Richter1:08:0321537.959 (68)87400Finished Normally44
2Terry Kelligrew-0.5133038.106 (72)87610Finished Normally39
3Sean Jacobs-0.9664338.083 (68)87400Finished Normally39
4Craig Merizon-2.7237238.231 (72)87600Finished Normally38
5Garry Cross-3.48615737.904 (78)87400Finished Normally39
6Dave Martin-3.8045038.215 (68)87400Finished Normally35
7Artur Vieira-4.43413037.726 (68)87400Finished Normally34
8Warren Pead-4.95314337.941 (67)87400Finished Normally34
9Todd Robillard-5.4526738.101 (69)87610Finished Normally33
10Larry Jones-7.28916037.950 (69)87410Finished Normally31
11Jim Barisoff-1 laps12038.273 (69)86400Finished Normally30
12John Stanley-1 laps11038.691 (67)86500Finished Normally29
13Claudio Bardelli Jr -1 laps15038.460 (5)86500Finished Normally28
14Ted Moser-3 laps8038.175 (67)84421Finished Normally27
15Gilmar Peixoto -4 laps10038.723 (23)83421DNF - DNF26
16Jonatas Berto-11 laps9038.146 (42)76400DNF - Suspension25
Show Widget  -  Click on a column header to sort

Qualifying Results  |  Position Graph  |  Lap Time Graph
Standings Series Standings
59Gilmar Peixoto makes contact with Craig on the back stretch
84Ted Moserself spin exiting turn 4 (wall) (infraction)

18Terry KelligrewDrive Thru penalty
19Gilmar Peixoto Drive Thru penalty
19Larry JonesDrive Thru penalty
60Todd RobillardLongest Line penalty
62Gilmar Peixoto Longest Line penalty
80Ted MoserDrive Thru penalty
84Ted MoserLongest Line penalty